Aventis Learning Group – Singapore’s Leading Corporate Training Workshop Provider

JOIN OVER 200 WORKSHOPS @ AVENTIS

Enriching Lives of Executives and Professionals in Singapore.

Aventis Learning Group (ALG) is one of Asia’s fastest-growing corporate training providers with over 200 trainings, skillsfuture seminars and workshops conducted annually. As a leading provider of corporate training in Singapore, Aventis trains over 3,000 professionals and executives in Singapore annually.

Communication & Presentation & Negotiation Skills
Course DateCourse Title
2 Aug 2018 (Thu)Telephone Skills: Dealing with Challenging Customers and Conversations
3 Aug 2018 (Fri)Public Speaking for Success
6 Aug 2018 (Mon)Getting to a 'Yes': Negotiate Like a Lawyer
21 Aug 2018 (Tue)Stand Up for Yourself: Developing Assertiveness Skills
28 Aug 2018 (Tue)Keys to Persuasive Communication
29 Aug 2018 (Wed)Effective Business Grammer Skills
4 Sep 2018 (Tue)Impromptu Speaking with Confidence, Conviction and Clarity
5 Sep 2018 (Wed)Proofread to Perfection! Accuracy and Editing
7 Sep 2018 (Fri)Crafting Spellbinding Copywriting and Storytelling Using Stealth Sentences
11 Sep 2018 (Tue)Storytelling for Managers and Leaders
12 Sep 2018 (Wed)Fun and Easy Way to ‘Shape’ Effective Communication Skills
13 Sep 2018 (Thu)Effective Presentation Skills: Speak with Confidence for Personal and Professional Success
18 Sep 2018 (Wed)The Leader as Storyteller Workshop™: Using Storytelling to Connect, Captivate and Influence Your Audience
19 Sep 2018 (Wed)Powerful E-mail Techniques: Effective E-mail Writing and Communication
28 Sept 2018 (Fri)Essential Business Writing Skills
3 Oct 2018 (Wed)Powerful, Painless and Proven Techniques to Deal with Difficult Colleagues and Stakeholders at Work
12 Oct 2018 (Fri)Emotional Intelligence: Different Strokes for Different Folks
12 Oct 2018 (Fri)Positive Influencing Skills Using NLP
18 Oct 2018 (Thu)The Secrets of Interpreting Facial Expressions and Body Language
24 Oct 2018 (Wed)Reports and Proposals Made Crystal Clear
24 Oct 2018 (Wed)Dynamic Facilitation Skills
25 Oct 2018 (Thu)Instant Rapport Methods
26 Oct 2018 (Fri)Speed Writing: Write Informative and Persuasive Business Correspondences Fast
26 Oct 2018 (Fri)Hands-on Guide to Writing Effective Standard Operating Procedures (SOP)
1 Nov 2018 (Thu)Grow Your Business with Amazing Customer-Centric Emails to Win More Business
7 Nov 2018 (Wed)Public Speaking for Success
8 Nov 2018 (Thu)Shine Your 'True Colours' through Good People Skills
9 Nov 2018 (Fri)Persuasive Writing Masterclass
13 Nov 2018 (Tue)Essential EQ Tactics
14 Nov 2018 (Wed)Communicating with Influence and Impact
19 Nov 2018 (Mon)Your Guide to Writing Killer Business or Project Proposal that Convert Your Audience
21 Nov 2018 (Wed)Effective Meeting Minutes Writing
22 Nov 2018 (Thu)The Stress Free Way to Deal with Negativity, Bad Attitude and Difficult People at Work
28 Nov 2018 (Wed)Writing in Response to Complaints
4 Dec 2018 (Tue)MANNERS© Power Networking Skills: From Shy to Shine
10 Dec 2018 (Mon)GENIE© Go-giver Negotiation Skills for an All-Win Result
12 Dec 2018 (Wed)Delivering Constructive Feedback and Criticisms Effectively and Tactfully
Personal Effectiveness and Problem Solving
Course DateCourse Title
3 Aug 2018 (Fri)Overcoming Human Fears: Break Free of Your Mental Prison
16 & 17 Aug 2018 (Thu & Fri)Boost Your Productivity with Tony Buzan’s Mind Mapping® Brain Tool by Accredited Global Instructor of ThinkBuzan in UK
28 Aug 2018 (Tue)Keys to Persuasive Communication
6 Sep 2018 (Thu)Enhance Emotional Resilience at Work
6 & 7 Sep 2018 (Thu & Fri)Edward de Bono's SIMPLICITY™
14 Sep 2018 (Fri)Managing Stress and Mental Wellness at Work
26 Sep 2018 (Wed)Essential Skills for Super Secretaries and Power Administrators
3 Oct 2018 (Thu)Critical Thinking Skills: Think Creatively and Solve Problems Decisively
12 Oct 2018 (Fri)Positive Influencing Skills Using NLP
15 & 16 Oct 2018 (Mon & Tue)Advanced Microsoft Excel 2013 Skills For Business Analysis And Reporting
16 Oct 2018 (Tue)Business Ethics and Ethical Decision-Making Guide for Business Leaders and Managers (2018)
17 Oct 2018 (Wed)Design Thinking for Effective Problem Solving and Strategic Innovation Masterclass
18 Oct 2018 (Thu)High Impact Speed Reading & Dynamic Learning
22 Oct 2018 (Mon)Thinking Creatively with S.C.R.A.M.B.L.E
22 & 23 Oct 2018 (Mon & Tue)Enhancing Personal Effectiveness and Productivity
12 & 13 Nov 2018 (Mon & Tue)Mastering Microsoft Office 2013/2016: Tips and Tricks to Improve Your Productivity using Intermediate to Advanced Techniques
13 Nov 2018 (Tue)Essential EQ Tactics
15 Nov 2018 (Thu)Essential Skills for Super Secretaries and Power Administrators
15 Nov 2018 (Thu)Maximizing Brain and Memory Power
20 Nov 2018 (Tue)NOBODY TOLD ME! ™ : PROACTIVE THINKING WITH THE P.A.C.E.S.E.T.T.E.R APPROACH
22 Nov 2018 (Thu)The Stress Free Way to Deal with Negativity, Bad Attitude and Difficult People at Work
23 Nov 2018 (Fri)The Happiness Advantage - Increase Productivity & Reduce Absenteeism at Work through Positive Psychology
30 Nov 2018 (Fri)Enhance Workplace Performance Using Self-Hypnosis
4 Dec 2018 (Tue)MANNERS© Power Networking Skills: From Shy to Shine
12 Dec 2018 (Wed)Delivering Constructive Feedback and Criticisms Effectively and Tactfully
13 Dec 2018 (Thu)Thinking Big and Celebrating Failures
19 Dec 2018 (Wed)Overcoming Organizational System Blindness with System Thinking for Greater Productivity
Registering for a Course?

Please Download Registration Form and email/fax to training@aventisglobal.edu.sg or 6720 3333. For more information please contact us @ 6720 3333