Aventis Learning Group – Singapore’s Leading Corporate Training Workshop Provider

JOIN OVER 200 WORKSHOPS @ AVENTIS

Enriching Lives of Executives and Professionals in Singapore.

Aventis Learning Group (ALG) is one of Asia’s fastest-growing corporate training providers with over 200 trainings, skillsfuture seminars and workshops conducted annually. As a leading provider of corporate training in Singapore, Aventis trains over 3,000 professionals and executives in Singapore annually.

Marketing, Sales and Service Excellence
Course DateCourse Title
1 & 4 Jun 2018 (Fri & Mon)Professional Certification in Digital Storytelling
2 & 3 July 2018 (Mon & Tue)Professional Certification in Digital Marketing
19 Jul 2018 (Thu)Managing Difficult Customers Professionally
26 & 27 Jul 2018 (Thu & Fri)Professional Certification in Social Media Marketing
6 & 7 Aug 2018 (Mon & Tue)Google Analytics Bootcamp
19 & 22 Oct 2018 (Fri & Mon)Professional Certification in Digital Storytelling
Communication & Presentation & Negotiation Skills
Course DateCourse Title
1 Jun 2018 (Fri)Impromptu Speaking with Confidence, Conviction and Clarity
4 Jun 2018 (Mon)Essential Business Writing Skills
5 Jun 2018 (Tue)Powerful E-mail Techniques: Effective E-mail Writing and Communication
6 Jun 2018 (Wed)MANNERS© Power Networking Skills: From Shy to Shine
8 Jun 2018 (Fri)GENIE© Go-giver Negotiation Skills for an All-Win Result
8 Jun 2018 (Fri)Fun and Easy Way to ‘Shape’ Effective Communication Skills
11 Jun 2018 (Mon)Speed Writing: Write Informative and Persuasive Business Correspondences Fast
12 Jun 2018 (Tue)Reports and Proposals Made Crystal Clear
19 Jun 2018 (Tue)Writing in Response to Complaints
22 Jun 2018 (Fri)The Leader as Storyteller Workshop: Using Storytelling to Connect, Captivate and Influence Your Audience
26 Jun 2018 (Tue)Proofread to Perfection! Accuracy and Editing
27 Jun 2018 (Wed)Dynamic Facilitation Skills
2 Jul 2018 (Mon)Speak Better English: From “Singlish” to Standard English
5 Jul 2018 (Thu)Powerful, Painless and Proven Techniques to Deal with Difficult Colleagues and Stakeholders at Work
5 Jul 2018 (Thu)Effective Meeting Minutes Writing
11 Jul 2018 (Wed)Essential EQ Tactics
11 Jul 2018 (Wed)Communicating with Influence and Impact
13 Jul 2018 (Fri)Workplace Counselling and Grievance Handling Workshop
13 Jul 2018 (Fri)Storytelling for Managers and Leaders
16 Jul 2018 (Mon)The Stress Free Way to Deal with Negativity, Bad Attitude and Difficult People at Work
17 Jul 2018 (Tue)Shine Your 'True Colours' through Good People Skills
18 Jul 2018 (Wed)The Secrets of Interpreting Facial Expressions and Body Language
18 Jul 2018 (Wed)Persuasive Writing Masterclass
2 Aug 2018 (Thu)Telephone Skills: Dealing with Challenging Customers and Conversations
3 Aug 2018 (Fri)Public Speaking for Success
6 Aug 2018 (Mon)Getting to a 'Yes': Negotiate Like a Lawyer
21 Aug 2018 (Tue)Stand Up for Yourself: Developing Assertiveness Skills
28 Aug 2018 (Tue)Keys to Persuasive Communication
29 Aug 2018 (Wed)Effective Business Grammer Skills
11 Sep 2018 (Tue)Effective Presentation Skills: Speak with Confidence for Personal and Professional Success
19 Sep 2018 (Wed)Powerful E-mail Techniques: Effective E-mail Writing and Communication
24 Oct 2018 (Wed)Reports and Proposals Made Crystal Clear
Personal Effectiveness and Problem Solving
Course DateCourse Title
6 Jun 2018 (Wed)MANNERS© Power Networking Skills: From Shy to Shine
6 Jun 2018 (Wed)Enhance Emotional Resilience at Work
4 & 5 Jun 2018 (Mon & Tue)Edward de Bono's SIMPLICITY™
7 & 8 Jun 2018 (Thu & Fri)Advanced Microsoft Excel 2013 Skills For Business Analysis And Reporting
22 Jun 2018 (Fri)Thinking Creatively with S.C.R.A.M.B.L.E
22 Jun 2018 (Fri)The Leader as Storyteller Workshop: Using Storytelling to Connect, Captivate and Influence Your Audience
2 & 3 Jul 2018 (Mon & Tue)Mastering Microsoft Office 2013/2016: Tips and Tricks to Improve Your Productivity using Intermediate to Advanced Techniques
2 & 3 Jul 2018 (Mon & Tue)Enhancing Personal Effectiveness and Productivity
11 Jul 2018 (Wed)Essential EQ Tactics
11 Jul 2018 (Wed)Communicating with Influence and Impact
11 Jul 2018 (Wed)Delivering Constructive Feedback and Criticisms Effectively and Tactfully
16 Jul 2018 (Mon)The Stress Free Way to Deal with Negativity, Bad Attitude and Difficult People at Work
17 Jul 2018 (Tue)Shine Your 'True Colours' through Good People Skills
18 Jul 2018 (Wed)The Secrets of Interpreting Facial Expressions and Body Language
18 Jul 2018 (Wed)Persuasive Writing Masterclass
20 Jul 2018 (Fri)NOBODY TOLD ME! ™ : PROACTIVE THINKING WITH THE P.A.C.E.S.E.T.T.E.R APPROACH
25 July 2018 (Wed)The Happiness Advantage - Increase Productivity & Reduce Absenteeism at Work through Positive Psychology
31 Jul 2018 (Tue)Enhance Workplace Performance Using Self-Hypnosis
3 Aug 2018 (Fri)Overcoming Human Fears: Break Free of Your Mental Prison
15 Aug 2018 (Wed)Maximizing Brain and Memory Power
16 & 17 Aug 2018 (Thu & Fri)Boost Your Productivity with Tony Buzan’s Mind Mapping® Brain Tool by Accredited Global Instructor of ThinkBuzan in UK
16 Aug 2018 (Thu)Essential Skills for Super Secretaries and Power Administrators
28 Aug 2018 (Tue)Keys to Persuasive Communication
14 Sep 2018 (Fri)Managing Stress and Mental Wellness at Work
3 Oct 2018 (Thu)Critical Thinking Skills: Think Creatively and Solve Problems Decisively
Registering for a Course?

Please Download Registration Form and email/fax to training@aventisglobal.edu.sg or 6720 3333. For more information please contact us @ 6720 3333