Past Years Workshops & Seminars

 

Upcoming Seminars & Workshops view all >

2018
Date Event
4 & 5 Jan 2018 (Thu & Fri)Chinese Strategic Thinking: How Effective Leaders Drive Change, Break New Grounds, Deliver Results and Grow their Business (2 Day Masterclass)
12 Jan 2018 (Fri)Service Innovation Management Training
16 Jan 2018 (Tue)Keys To Overcome Delegation Challenges At Work
18 & 19 Jan 2018 (Thu & Fri)2 Day Corporate Fraud Prevention, Internal Control and Investigation Masterclass
30 Jan 2018 (Tue)Using Emotions To Negotiate For HR Professional & Practitioner
13 Feb 2018 (Tue)The Complete Performance Management Toolkit For Millennial Managers
3 & 4 Mar 2018 (Sat & Sun)An Applied Approach To Understanding Special Needs Children
10 Mar 2018 (Sat)Art of War Mastery
12 Mar 2018 (Mon)The Essential Guide to Developing a Talent Magnet for your organization
15 & 16 Mar 2018 (Thu & Fri)Zheng He Art of Collaborative Leadership
22 & 23 Mar 2018 (Thu & Fri)Victimology
29 Mar 2018 (Thu)Emotional Intelligence: Your Key To Personal And Professional Excellence
3 Apr 2018 (Tue)The ROI for Success Business Results
11 Apr 2018 (Wed)Cultivating Stakeholder Relationship through Effective Communication and Social Media
12 & 13 Apr 2018 (Thu & Fri)Basic Counselling Techniques: A Beginners Tool Kit
19 & 20 Apr 2018 (Thu & Fri)Art of War Foundation
25 Apr 2018 (Wed)Keys to Peak Motivation & Breakthrough Performance
26 & 27 Apr 2018 (Thu & Fri)Art of Chinese Leadership
27 Apr 2018 (Fri)Art of Feedback
5 & 6 May 2018 (Sat & Sun)Using Play Therapy To Create Therapeutic & Rewarding Relationships With Children
11 May 2018 (Fri)Promoting Peace At Work: 5 Effective Ways To Resolve Conflicts At Work
14 & 15 May 2018 (Mon & Tue)Art of War Advanced
23 May 2018 (Wed)Singapore Employment Act and Regulation Handbook (Updated) for Hiring of Part Time and “Gig” Economy 2018
1 - 4 Jun 2018 (Fri - Mon)Professional Certification in Digital Storytelling
12 Jul 2018 (Thu)Using Logistics & Supply Chain Process to Improve Service Levels, Business Processes and Driving Cost Down
23 Jul 2018 (Mon)Applying the 36 Stratagems for Transformational Business Growth & Success
15 Aug 2018 (Wed)Unleash The Power Of Employee Engagement To Build A High Trust And High Performance Work Place
15 Aug 2018 (Wed)Employment of Foreign Manpower Act – Ministry of Manpower
27 & 28 Aug 2018 (Mon & Tue)Accounting & Finance for Non-finance Professionals
30 Aug 2018 (Thu)Innovative Category Management in Purchasing
10 Sep 2018 (Mon)New York Business & Financial Statements Analysis Masterclass
11 & 12 Sep 2018 (Tue & Wed)New York Mergers & Acquisitions and Corporate Restructuring Strategy 2 Day Masterclass
12 Sep 2018 (Wed)Fun and Easy Way to Improve Communication and Influencing Skills Using Shapes
13 & 14 Sep 2018 (Thu & Fri)New York Global CFO Leadership 2018
28 Sep 2018 (Fri)The Ultimate Guide to Linkedin Success: Grow Your Business, Brand, and Job Search Instantly
4 & 5 Oct 2018 (Thu & Fri)Professional Certification in Social Media Marketing
25 Oct 2018 (Thu)Instant Rapport Methods
1 Nov 2018 (Thu)Grow Your Business with Amazing Customer-Centric Emails to Win More Business
16 Nov 2018 (Fri)Product Photography: Unleashing your Creative Potential!
16 Nov 2018 (Fri)Turn Your Employees Into Brand Ambassadors To Amplify Your Business & Drive Your Talent Brand Instantly With Linkedin
19 Nov 2018 (Mon)Your Guide to Writing Killer Business or Project Proposal that Convert Your Audience
4 Dec 2018 (Tue)Active Shooter Training
11 & 12 Dec 2018 (Tue & Wed)A Comprehensive International Logistics Handbook for Logistics and SCM Professionals
2017
Date Event
12 Jan 2017 (Thu)Neuro-marketing & Psychological Pricing Strategies
23 & 24 Jan 2017 (Mon & Tue)The Complete Guide to Accounting Differences between FRS and US GAAP
23 & 24 Jan 2017 (Mon & Tue)Effective Employee Appraisal & Performance Review Masterclass for Senior Managers and HR Practitioners
15 Feb 2017 (Wed)Powered by Positivity @ Work: Improve Health, Productivity & Workplace Wellness
15 Feb 2017 (Wed)Hedge Accounting: Proper Accounting Disclosure & Transaction Recording of Derivative & Hedging Products
16 & 17 Feb 2017 (Thu & Fri)2 Day Peak Performance Coaching For Managers, Hr And Business Leaders
16 Feb 2017 (Thu)1 Day Business Ethics and Ethical Decision Making Workshop for Accounting and Finance Professionals
13 Mar 2017 (Mon)Reducing and Resolving Workplace Conflict With Ease
23 & 24 Mar 2017 (Thu & Fri)How To Detect, Manage And Prevent Procurement Fraud Workshop
30 & 31 Mar 2017 (Thu & Fri)Strategic Asset Allocation and Dynamic Portfolio Management Masterclass
5 Apr 2017 (Wed)Powerful Business & Sales Negotiation
10 Apr 2017 (Mon)Master the Powerful Art of Consultative Selling
12 & 13 Apr 2017 (Wed & Thu)2 Day Corporate Restructuring, Funding and Liquidation Masterclass
22 & 23 Apr 2017 (Sat & Sun)Professional Certification in Security and Risk Management
27 & 28 Apr 2017 (Thu & Fri)Effective psychometric Interviewing Skills For HR and Hiring Managers
28 Apr 2017 (Fri)Taxation Of Employment Income And Benefits
5 May 2017 (Fri)Empower Yourself and Become Resilient to Stress with Psychotherapy!
25 May 2017 (Thu)1 Day Wellness@ Work Workshop: Step by Step Guide on How to Infuse Well-Being, Vitality and Productivity into Any Organization
27 & 28 May 2017 (Sat & Sun)Professional Certification in Counter Terrorism & Current Threats
29 & 30 May 2017 (Mon & Tue)Strategic Human Capital Management for Greater Success
1 & 2 Jun 2017 (Thu & Fri)Countering Organised Crime and Terrorism
2 Jun 2017 (Fri)The Singapore Volunteer Management Handbook 2017
9 Jun 2017 (Fri)Genes / DNA: The Game Changer at Work!
17 & 18 Jun 2017 (Sat & Sun)Apply Emotional Competence to Manage Self and Others at Work
28 Jul 2017 (Fri)Mastering Authentic Influencing Skills and Charisma
15 Aug 2017 (Tue)Customer Loyalty Masterclass
22 Aug 2017 (Tue)Effective E-mail Writing and Communication
13 & 14 Sep 2017 (Wed & Thu)2-Days Effective Credit & Sales Risk Assessment Workshop
21 & 22 Sep 2017 (Thu & Fri)Aventis Certified Professional Trainer (ACPT) Program
28 Sep 2017 (Thu)Regulating Procurement Agreements: Understanding the Ends and Means of Public Procurement Regulation
3 & 4 Oct 2017 (Tue & Wed)2 Day Professional Certificate in Performance Audit and Risk Based Project Auditing
13 Oct 2017 (Fri)Capturing the Human Spirit: Branding for Success
23 & 24 Oct 2017 (Mon & Tue)Big Data Analysis Tools for Business Decision Making and Business Reporting
25 Oct 2017 (Wed)Developing Positive Mindset and Winning Attitude
1 Nov 2017 (Wed)Microsoft Excel 2013 Basics For Business Analysis And Reporting
3 Nov 2017 (Fri)Business Professionals: The Art of Accent Neutralization in Presentations
10 Nov 2017 (Fri)Aspiring Women Leaders: The “Big Five”
24 Nov 2017 (Fri)The HR Professional: A Strategic Internal Stakeholder
1 Dec 2017 (Fri)HR Professionals: How do you benefit from Intuition at Work?
8 Dec 2017 (Fri)Finding Your Compass: Personal Empowerment for the Working Professional
22 Dec 2017 (Fri)A Sassy Approach to Communication: Style & Confidence for Women
WordPress Lightbox Plugin