Download Training Directory (2021) Download Now

ITIL® Intermediate OSA Certification Training

Course Information

Start DateAnytime
End Date3 Month Access
ModeSelf-Paced E-Learning
Fee$699 (excluding GST)
Contact6720 3333 (Ms. Felicia) training.aventis@gmail.com
Register Now
Get Group Quote
LIVE Stream

Course Overview

The ITIL Intermediate OSA module is an ITIL qualification focused on planning, implementation, and optimization of OSA processes. This course trains you to apply core practices that support the service management lifecycle, execute and implement specific ITIL processes effectively in real-time, and get prepared for the ITIL OSA certification exam.

This self-paced E learning course is done in partnership with SimpliLearn.It consists of a few videos that will take approximately 6.5 hours in total to finish the course. Upon successful completion of the ITIL Intermediate OSA online course, you will receive a completion certificate from SimpliLearn and Aventis that will be able to enhance your portfolio.


IT professionals, business managers, and business process owners will all benefit from this training. ITIL Intermediate OSA Certification also provides a valuable boost to your resume as a configuration manager, availability manager, system software manager, applications support manager, IT operations manager, network control and operation manager, database administrator, problem manager, or network support.  


To be eligible for the examination leading to the ITIL Intermediate OSA Certificate, you must undertake at least 28 contact hours (hours of instruction, excluding breaks) with an accredited training organization (ATO) or an accredited e-learning solution as part of a formal, approved training course or program. You should also hold the ITIL Foundation Certificate in IT Service Management (or other appropriate earlier ITIL and bridge qualifications). Two to four years of professional experience working in IT service management is highly desirable.

Course Content

0.0 Introductory Lesson

0.1 ITIL® 2011 Capability Module Operational Support and Analysis

0.2 Agenda

0.3 Objective

0.4 ITIL® 2011 Introduction

0.5 ITIL® 2011 Intermediate

0.4 ITIL® 2011 Qualification Criteria

0.7 Definition of Service Lifecycle

0.8 Definition of Service Capability

0.9 Difference between Lifecycle and Capability Modules

0.10 Managing Across the Lifecycle

0.11 Accreditation Institute