ITIL® Intermediate CSI (Continual Service Improvement)

Course Information

Start DateAnytime
End Date1 Year Access
ModeSelf-Paced E-Learning
Fee$799 (excluding GST)
Contact6720 3333 (Ms Rina)
Register Now
Get Group Quote
LIVE Stream

In Partnership with Simplilearn

This is an ONLINE course. Participants are able to access to the online course upon completion of registration.

Once activated, the licenses will be valid for ONE YEAR from the date of activation.

Course include 9 hours of learning.

Course Overview

The ITIL Intermediate CSI course provides a complete management-level overview of continual service improvement and all of its related activities. This training will showcase your ability to apply the principles, methods, techniques, and best practices of metrics-driven continual improvement within the ITIL service lifecycle.


The main target group for this qualification includes, but is not restricted to, Chief Information Officers (CIOs), Chief Technology Officers (CTOs), service designers, IT architects, IT planners, IT consultants, IT audit managers, and IT security managers.


The ITIL Intermediate exam is governed by APMG, EXIN, and CSME. Before taking the exam,  professionals must complete 21 hours of professional training from an accredited training provider like Simplilearn and be ITIL Foundation certified.

Course Content

Learning Unit 00 – Introductory Lesson

Learning Unit 01 – Introduction to Continual Service Improvement

Learning Unit 02 – Continual Service Improvement Principles

Learning Unit 03 – Continual Service Improvement Processes

Learning Unit 04 – Organizing for Continual Service Improvement

Learning Unit 05 – Organizing for Continual Service Improvement

Learning Unit 06 – Technology Consideration

Learning Unit 07 – Implement Continual Service Improvement

Learning Unit 08 – Challenges Critical Success Factor and Risks

Learning Unit 09 – Summary Case Studies Exam Preparation and Directed