Aventis Learning Group – Singapore’s Leading Corporate Training Workshop Provider

JOIN OVER 200 WORKSHOPS @ AVENTIS

Enriching Lives of Executives and Professionals in Singapore.

Aventis Learning Group (ALG) is one of Asia’s fastest-growing corporate training providers with over 200 trainings, skillsfuture seminars and workshops conducted annually. As a leading provider of corporate training in Singapore, Aventis trains over 3,000 professionals and executives in Singapore annually.

Marketing, Sales and Service Excellence
Communication & Presentation & Negotiation Skills
Course DateCourse Title
8 Jan 2018 (Mon)GENIE© Go-giver Negotiation Skills for an All-Win Result
12 Jan 2018 (Fri)Service Innovation Management Training
18 Jan 2018 (Thu)Emotional Intelligence: Different Strokes for Different Folks
18 Jan 2018 (Thu)Effective Presentation Skills: Speak with Confidence for Personal and Professional Success
24 Jan 2018 (Wed)Powerful E-mail Techniques: Effective E-mail Writing and Communication
25 Jan 2018 (Thu)Instant Rapport Methods
25 Jan 2018 (Thu)Workplace Conflict Resolution: Reducing and Resolving Workplace Conflict with Ease
26 Jan 2018 (Fri)Speed Writing: Write Informative and Persuasive Business Correspondences Fast
31 Jan 2018 (Wed)Say It Right! Pronunciation and Voice Fluency
1 Feb 2018 (Thu)Persuasive Writing Masterclass
2 Feb 2018 (Fri)Storytelling for Managers and Leaders
5 Feb 2018 (Mon)Stand Up for Yourself: Developing Assertiveness Skills
14 Feb 2018 (Thu)Effective Business Grammer Skills
23 Feb 2018 (Fri)Getting to a 'Yes': Negotiate Like a Lawyer
26 Feb 2018 (Mon)Public Speaking for Success
28 Feb 2018 (Wed)Dynamic Facilitation Skills
28 Feb 2018 (Wed)Reports and Proposals Made Crystal Clear
2 Mar 2018 (Fri)Essential Business Writing Skills
5 Mar 2018 (Mon)Speak Better English: From “Singlish” to Standard English
7 Mar 2018 (Wed)Essential EQ Tactics
9 Mar 2018 (Fri)Impromptu Speaking with Confidence, Conviction and Clarity
9 Mar 2018 (Fri)The Stress Free Way to Deal with Negativity, Bad Attitude and Difficult People at Work
9 Mar 2018 (Fri)Fun and Easy Way to ‘Shape’ Effective Communication Skills
14 Mar 2018 (Wed)The Leader as Storyteller Workshop™: Using Storytelling to Connect, Captivate and Influence Your Audience
14 Mar 2018 (Wed)Communicating with Influence and Impact
14 Mar 2018 (Wed)Shine Your 'True Colours' through Good People Skills
26 Mar 2018 (Mon)Writing in Response to Complaints
26 Mar 2018 (Mon)Keys to Persuasive Communication
3 Apr 2018 (Tue)Powerful, Painless and Proven Techniques to Deal with Difficult Colleagues and Stakeholders at Work
1 Jun 2018 (Fri)GENIE© Go-giver Negotiation Skills for an All-Win Result
Personal Effectiveness and Problem Solving
Course DateCourse Title
12 Jan 2018 (Fri)Delivering Constructive Feedback and Criticisms Effectively and Tactfully
18 Jan 2018 (Thu)Emotional Intelligence: Different Strokes for Different Folks
18 Jan 2018 (Thu)The Secrets of Interpreting Facial Expressions and Body Language
19 Jan 2018 (Fri)High Impact Speed Reading & Dynamic Learning
25 Jan 2018 (Thu)Instant Rapport Methods
25 Jan 2018 (Thu)Keys to Peak Motivation & Breakthrough Performance
25 & 26 Jan 2018 (Thu & Fri)Advanced Microsoft Excel 2013 Skills For Business Analysis And Reporting
26 Jan 2018 (Fri)Speed Writing: Write Informative and Persuasive Business Correspondences Fast
1 & 2 Feb 2018 (Thu & Fri)Enhancing Personal Effectiveness and Productivity
2 Feb 2018 (Fri)The Happiness Advantage - Increase Productivity & Reduce Absenteeism at Work through Positive Psychology
2 Feb 2018 (Fri)Managing Stress and Mental Wellness at Work
5 Feb 2018 (Mon)Stand Up for Yourself: Developing Assertiveness Skills
8 Feb 2018 (Thu)Essential Skills for Super Secretaries and Power Administrators
9 Feb 2018 (Fri)Maximizing Brain and Memory Power
28 Feb 2018 (Wed)Dynamic Facilitation Skills
22 Feb 2018 (Thu)Thinking Creatively with S.C.R.A.M.B.L.E
22 &
23 Feb 2018 (Thu & Fri)
Boost Your Productivity with Tony Buzan’s Mind Mapping® Brain Tool by Accredited Global Instructor of ThinkBuzan in UK
23 Feb 2018 (Fri)Getting to a 'Yes': Negotiate Like a Lawyer
8 & 9 March 2018 (Thu & Fri)Edward de Bono's SIMPLICITY™
9 Mar 2018 (Fri)The Stress Free Way to Deal with Negativity, Bad Attitude and Difficult People at Work
9 Mar 2018 (Fri)Fun and Easy Way to ‘Shape’ Effective Communication Skills
14 Mar 2018 (Wed)Shine Your 'True Colours' through Good People Skills
15 & 16 Mar 2018 (Thu & Fri)Mastering Microsoft Office 2013/2016: Tips and Tricks to Improve Your Productivity using Intermediate to Advanced Techniques
22 Mar 2018 (Thu)NOBODY TOLD ME! ™ : PROACTIVE THINKING WITH THE P.A.C.E.S.E.T.T.E.R APPROACH
23 Mar 2018 (Fri)Enhance Workplace Performance Using Self-Hypnosis
13 Apr 2018 (Fri)Critical Thinking Skills: Think Creatively and Solve Problems Decisively
Registering for a Course?

Please Download Registration Form and email/fax to training@aventisglobal.edu.sg or 6720 3333. For more information please contact us @ 6720 3333