Aventis Learning Group - Your Knowledge Partner in Professional Training Workshops

BE INSPIRED @ AVENTIS

Enriching Lives of Executives and Professionals across Asia.

Aventis Learning Group (ALG) is one of Asia’s fastest-growing corporate training providers with over 120 trainings, seminars and workshops conducted annually. As a thought leader in professional development, Aventis brings together a team of internationally-renowned professors and industry leaders from Europe and USA to transfer leading-edge knowledge to over 3,000 professionals and executives in Singapore.

HR and People Management Skills
Course DateCourse Title
13 Mar 2017 (Mon)Reducing and Resolving Workplace Conflict With Ease
14 Mar 2017 (Tue)Developing Positive Mindset and Winning Attitude
20 Mar 2017 (Mon)Powerful Keys to Effective Leadership
30 & 31 Mar 2017 (Sat & Sun)Apply Emotional Competence to Manage Self and Others at Work (SkillsFuture Approved)
12 & 13 Apr 2017 (Wed & Thu)2 Day Predictive HR Analytics and Talent Management Masterclass for Senior HR Leaders
19 Apr 2017 (Wed)Leading Change with Appreciative Inquiry
24 Apr 2017 (Mon)Delivering Constructive Feedback and Criticisms Effectively and Tactfully
24 & 25 Apr 2017 (Mon & Tue)Designing and Managing Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) for Organisational Excellence
24 & 25 Apr 2017 (Mon & Tue)Employment Law in Singapore
27 & 28 Apr 2017 (Thu & Fri)Effective psychometric Interviewing Skills For HR
and Hiring Managers
28 Apr 2017 (Fri)Essential Managerial Skills and Competencies
8 May 2017 (Mon)The Leader as Storyteller Workshop™: Using Storytelling to Connect, Captivate and Influence Your Audience
16 May 2017 (Tue)The Stress Free Way to Deal with Negativity, Bad Attitude and Difficult People at Work
16 May 2017 (Tue)Workplace Counselling and Grievance Handling Workshop
29 May 2017 (Mon)Compliance Guide to the Personal Data Protection Act (PDPA)
29 & 30 May 2017 (Mon & Tue)Strategic Human Capital Management for Greater Success
15 Jun 2017 (Thu)High Impact Manager
22 Jun 2017 (Thu)Powerful, Painless and Proven Techniques to Deal with Difficult Colleagues and Stakeholders at Work
Communication & Presentation & Negotiation Skills
Course DateCourse Title
13 Mar 2017 (Mon)Reducing and Resolving Workplace Conflict With Ease
16 Mar 2017 (Thu)Effective Presentation Skills: Speak with Confidence for Personal and Professional Success
27 Mar 2017 (Mon)Managing Stress and Mental Wellness at Work
27 Mar 2017 (Mon)Critical Thinking Skills: Think Creatively and Solve Problems Decisively
28 Mar 2017 (Tue)Shine Your 'True Colours' through Good People Skills
5 Apr 2017 (Wed)Powerful Business & Sales Negotiation
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) Building High Performance Team and Winning Culture
7 Apr 2017 (Fri)Writing in Response to Complaints
17 Apr 2017 (Mon)Stand Up for Yourself: Developing Assertiveness Skills
20 Apr 2017 (Thu)Managing Difficult Customers Professionally
21 Apr 2017 (Fri)Sharpening Your Interpersonal Skills And Communication Style
20, 21 & 28 Apr 2017Aventis Certified Professional Trainer (ACPT) Program
24 Apr 2017 (Mon)Delivering Constructive Feedback and Criticisms Effectively and Tactfully
5 May 2017 (Fri)Say It Right! Pronunciation and Voice Fluency
8 May 2017 (Mon)The Leader as Storyteller Workshop™: Using Storytelling to Connect, Captivate and Influence Your Audience
12 May 2017 (Fri)Proofread to Perfection! Accuracy and Editing
16 May 2017 (Tue)Workplace Counselling and Grievance Handling Workshop
17 May 2017 (Wed)The Secrets of Interpreting Facial Expressions and Body Language
18 May 2017 (Thu)Instant Rapport Methods
19 May 2017 (Fri)Storytelling for Managers and Leaders
19 & 22 May (Fri & Mon)Professional Certification in Digital Storytelling
23 May 2017 (Tue)MANNERS© Power Networking Skills: From Shy to Shine
24 May 2017 (Wed)Impromptu Speaking with Confidence, Conviction and Clarity during Meetings and Project Discussion
26 May 2017 (Fri)GEMS (Go-the-Extra-Mile Service)
31 May 2017 (Wed)Communicating with Influence and Impact
1 Jun 2017 (Thur)Strategic Procurement and Inventory Management
7 Jun 2017 (Wed)Emotional Intelligence: Different Strokes for Different Folks
12 Jun 2017 (Mon)Persuasive Writing Masterclass
19 Jun 2017 (Mon)NOBODY TOLD ME! ™ : PROACTIVE THINKING WITH THE P.A.C.E.S.E.T.T.E.R APPROACH
22 Jun 2017 (Thu)Powerful, Painless and Proven Techniques to Deal with Difficult Colleagues and Stakeholders at Work
27 Jun 2017 (Tue)GENIE© Go-giver Negotiation Skills for an All-Win Result
5 Jul 2017 (Wed)Effective Business Grammer Skills
5 Jul 2017 (Wed)Keys to Persuasive Communication
12 Jul 2017 (Wed)Dynamic Facilitation Skills
25 Jul 2017 (Tue)Effective Meeting Minutes Writing
27 & 28 Jul 2017 (Thu & Fri)Habits and Qualities of Highly Effective and Productive People
22 Aug 2017 (Tue)Effective E-mail Writing and Communication
Personal Effectiveness and Problem Solving
Course DateCourse Title
14 Mar 2017 (Tue)Developing Positive Mindset and Winning Attitude
15 Mar 2017 (Wed)Effective Administration of Salary
16 Mar 2017 (Thu)Effective Presentation Skills: Speak with Confidence for Personal and Professional Success
21 Mar 2017 (Tue)Think S.C.R.A.M.B.L.E!
27 Mar 2017 (Mon)Critical Thinking Skills: Think Creatively and Solve Problems Decisively
28 Mar 2017 (Tue)Shine Your 'True Colours' through Good People Skills
29 Mar 2017 (Wed)Thinking Big and Celebrating Failures
31 Mar 2017 (Fri)Event Management: The Psychology of Designing and Managing Winning Events
17 Apr 2017 (Mon)Stand Up for Yourself: Developing Assertiveness Skills
24 Apr 2017 (Mon)Enhance Workplace Performance Using Self-Hypnosis
25 Apr 2017 (Tue)VOICE©: Develop a Powerful Voice to Engage and Inspire your Audience
28 Apr 2017 (Fri)Essential Managerial Skills and Competencies
5 May 2017 (Fri)Say It Right! Pronunciation and Voice Fluency
5 May 2017 (Fri) Maximizing Brain and Memory Power
16 & 17 May 2017 (Tue & Wed)Microsoft Excel 2013 Basics for Business Analysis and Reporting
17 May 2017 (Wed) The Secrets of Interpreting Facial Expressions and Body Language
22 May 2017 (Mon)High Impact Speed Reading & Dynamic Learning
23 May 2017 (Tue)MANNERS© Power Networking Skills: From Shy to Shine
23 May 2017 (Tue)Project Management Made Simple
26 May 2017 (Fri)GEMS (Go-the-Extra-Mile Service)
30 May 2017 (Tue)Happiness at Work - Increase Productivity & Reduce Absenteeism at Work through Positive Psychology
5 June 2017 (Mon)Enhance Emotional Resilience at Work
7 Jun 2017 (Wed)Emotional Intelligence: Different Strokes for Different Folks
8 & 9 Jun 2017 (Thu & Fri)Edward de Bono's SIMPLICITY™
13 Jun 2017 (Tue)Essential Skills for Super Secretaries and Power Administrators
19 Jun 2017 (Mon)NOBODY TOLD ME! ™ : PROACTIVE THINKING WITH THE P.A.C.E.S.E.T.T.E.R APPROACH
22 Jun 2017 (Thu)Powerful, Painless and Proven Techniques to Deal with Difficult Colleagues and Stakeholders at Work
5 Jul 2017 (Wed)Effective Business Grammer Skills
25 Jul 2017 (Tue)Effective Meeting Minutes Writing
27 & 28 Jul 2017 (Thu & Fri)Habits and Qualities of Highly Effective and Productive People
3 and 4 Aug 2017 (Thu & Fri)Boost Your Productivity with Tony Buzan’s Mind Mapping® Brain Tool
22 Aug 2017 (Tue)Effective E-mail Writing and Communication
20 Oct 2017 (Fri)Managing Stress and Mental Wellness at Work
Registering for a Course?
Please Download Registration Form and email/fax to training@aventisglobal.edu.sg or 6720 3333. For more information please contact us @ 6720 3333
Enjoy 40% Cash Rebate PIC Grant
Enjoy up to 400% tax deduction or 40% cash payout under the Productivity and Innovation Credit (PIC) scheme for Staff Training. Find out more at https://www.iras.gov.sg/ or email picredit@iras.gov.sg

Download Training Calendar 2017 





Thank You for subscribing to our mailing list.

Need assistance with this form?